luxury Rentals in the heart of The Wine Country

Reviews and Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars
Charlie M.
Mar 2024
Wonderful! The house was great. The caretaker was very helpful and responsive. The Chefs were great.
Nathaniel and Nancy were outstanding for the shuttle service. We were late and he indulged us, we had him make an unscheduled pick up in St. Helena and he was accommodating, and he was knowledgeable and generous with his knowledge.
We had a wonderful visit.
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Heather S
Mar 2024
BEST trip ever Traveled to Napa for my 40th birthday and we had THE BEST trip ever. The accommodations were lovely, spacious, clean and luxurious. The concierge was so responsive and helpful. The chefs were fantastic. I'd highly recommend this property. As a frequent traveler, I've stayed in many luxury rentals and this was by far my favorite. Everyone LOVED the suggested wineries and both chefs. Also, the house was absolutely lovely. I enjoyed all of the wine outings. The concierge services were stellar and we really appreciate all the assistance.
The house was as promised and was a beautiful scene. The home worked well, too! Each of the wine experiences provided something unique. I specifically am appreciative of the quick identification of a driver for us for the dinner at Press. We will most certainly keep you in mind for our next trip!
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Charlie C.
Feb 2024
Everything was perfect Stayed here with friends and the thing that just blows away any other VRBO experience I've ever had was Sarah, the concierge. Made it SO easy to get everything whether transportation, wine tastings, etc.
Everything really was perfect. Nathaniel, Landon and Tusk were both amazing and everything was absolutely seamless.
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Paul
Aug 2023
Great place & great view
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Janice Chamberlain
Jul 2023
Very elegant.
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Katie Y.
May 2023
Luxury-Level stay with attention to detail Everyone loved the home and thought it was very well-equipped. They all appreciated the luxury-level stay and attention to detail. Other highlights were the pool, the amazing views, and the kind property manager. Thank you so much for helping to coordinate the trip for us!
Thank you again for helping make such a special weekend!
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Kate C.
May 2023
Highly recommend the HideOut Our stay at the hideout was fantastic! I highly recommend it.
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Jason M
May 2023
Wildly beautiful place! Off the charts in many ways. Blair, the concierge, everyone was lovely; what a wonderful experience, staying at The Ranch. Their connections to so many top notch services and places around Napa / Sonoma are among the best out there.
Read More
4 out of 5 stars
Clint Westwood
May 2023
The mile long private drive up the mountain is not for the faint of heart nor the weak of engine. It is a true challenge. Very narrow, steep, and a long way down if you vere off the side just a tiny bit. Beautiful view. Lovely pool. Accomodations pretty good. Is it worth the price....all depends. If you go wine tasting, someone has to drive. Uber and Lyft refuse to traverse the goat trail up the hill. Who wants or should drive back from a wine tasting ?
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Brittany M.
May 2023
Incredible trip! What an incredible trip! Our friends were very surprised about the location and didn't have any idea till we landed since our direction was masked by the clouds on take off. Every winery was spectacular and very special with private tours and incredible food! We can't say enough about each stop as the entire trip was EPIC!
We learned something new at each winery and all of the people that did the tastings, food, drivers, etc were so great. Not one complaint about anything.
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Erika G.
May 2023
Beyond our expectations We had an amazing weekend. The HideOut was beyond our expectations and I can’t thank you enough for all your help in planning. Our group is already asking about coming back!
Read More
5 out of 5 stars
Piya G.
May 2023
House much more beautiful in person than in pictures! Everyone was blown away by the house. It was actually much more beautiful in person than in the pictures! It was also very helpful to be able to text the Concierge and get such quick responses any time we needed.

Read More